Just a few teeny, tiny updates

First of all, I added a few more really awesome blogs to my Blog List. Just a few this time around, but if you check out some of the peeps I’m following on Twitter, you’ll be able to find a TON more awesome blogs that I just haven’t gotten around to adding to my blog list yet. Check them all out. They’re pretty fantastic.

Secondly, in case you’re new here, and you’re ever at a loss for what the heck I’m talking about and why I’m making up words that don’t make any sense what-so-ever… you can check out this page which will explain exactly what each word means and how it is used. You’re welcome, new visitors. You. Are. Welcome. (PSST! Regular Bloggity Peeps! Any phrases I forgot to include? Let me know!)

Thirdly, I’ve been coming across some AMAZING blog posts that are beautifully written, wonderfully insightful and hysterically funny. I try to share them either on Facebook or Twitter whenever I have the chance. AND, I’ve also been on the receiving end of people sharing some of my posts on Facebook and Twitter. It feels awesome to get kudos from fellow writers, so let’s help each other out by giving each other props on well-written pieces. For instance… go over and give this girl mad props for what she just accomplished. I mean… how awesome is that?!

Additionally, I’ve been slacking on catching up on my reading. I’m REALLY going to work on getting around to everyone’s posts at least twice a week. But seriously… cross your fingers because I’m going to need all the help I can get.

AND… lastly… it’s been a busy week for me, so if anyone… and I mean ANYONE… has any… and I mean ANY… recommendations for my “Hmm…” post this week... LET ME KNOW! I don’t care what it is at this point. Something. ANYTHING. C’mon, peeps. Help a girl out.

That’s all I have right now. Remember: Tomorrow is Friday, so that’s good, right?

Over n’ out, good buddies.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

