I know.

I know.

I know my posts and comments have been fewer and farther between on this thing. I also know that my posts have been dangerously teetering towards the “Lame” side. I also know that as of late, I don’t have nearly enough time to devote all my energy to blogging. And lastly, I know that posting out of obligation doesn’t help things.

SO… here’s the plan, Stans. I may be posting a bit less frequently for the time being. I need to be able to focus on other writing projects and endeavors that have been sitting on the back burner for far too long. I also know that the fewer obligatory posts I write, the more I can focus my energy on the posts that really matter.

So, if you don’t see me on here every day… or even every other day… or maybe only once a week… I haven’t gone anywhere. I’m just otherwise engaged at the moment.

Alrighty then. Over n’ out, good buddies. I’ll catch you on the flip side.

10 thoughts on “I know.

  1. Josh Wrenn says:

    I’ve liked your posts, and haven’t found them lame. But I also completely understand where you are coming from as this week has forced me to jump back a bit from the online world. I’ll be looking forward to your posts, regardless of how often they are done, and I wish you well in your other endeavors.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Blunderdad says:

    I keep telling myself to space out my posts more because I know the time is coming where I run out of dumb things to say, but I can’t help myself. when I write a post, I just have to publish it.

    But I think it’s time I exercise some self control and slow my rate of posting.

    Like

Whatcha Thinkin'?

