More Blogs to Heart with All Your Heart

So, I just added a few more awesome blogs to my already awesome blog list. I also switched things up a little so some of the older blogs can enjoy some recognition near the top. Make sure you check those little gems out. They. Are. Awesome. (How many times can Annie use awesome in one blog post? Stay tuned for the awesome results…)

In other news, I’m just waiting on my wellies to get here. (Seriously. Level with me, peeps. Is it totally weird that I am RIDICULOUSLY excited about this? I mean… when they arrive in the mail, I will probably hug them. No, I’m not exaggerating. Yes, I am that thrilled about it.)

And lastly, I FINALLY posted the fourth and final installment of “The Secret Lives of Boys” series. Hopefully, I’ve said everything I need to say on that matter.

And… oh, yes… if you have any ideas for next week’s (this week’s?) Things That Made Me Go “Hmm…” post, let me know. I’d love to hear all about it.  Because, no lie, it has been a SLOOOOOW week as far as finding things that make me go “Hmm…” Mm-kay? Mm-kay.

Over n’ out, Bloggity Peeps.

4 thoughts on “More Blogs to Heart with All Your Heart

Whatcha Thinkin'?

