*Sigh*

I’d write something if I weren’t feeling so…

Depressed,

Frustrated,

Irritated,

Disgusted,

Pissed off,

(Enter any number of negative emotions here…).

In other news, does anyone want this:

2013-04-06 17.11.06Free to a good home.

He’s been overly needy for my taste, and there’s only so much neediness a person can take before you want to drop-kick the thing. Not that I ever would. I just want to give him away, that’s all. No biggie.

*sigh*

I’m going to go read… or something. Preferably something really depressing so I can feel better about my life.

*sigh*

6 thoughts on “*Sigh*

Whatcha Thinkin'?

