Things That Made Me Go “Hmm…” – Week 16

Okay… see, this is why I should not post any funny/interesting/thought-provoking headlines at the beginning of the week, because by the time I get to the end of the week, I have absolutely nothing. I mean, when you start the week with Jimmy Fallon, Marie Harf and Anti-Semitism, and then bring up Dr. Seuss on Thursday, by the time you get to Sunday, what else is there to say? Everything has pretty much been covered, peeps. For reals.

But because I am dedicated to you and because I love you, I will scrape the bottom of the barrel to come up with something – anything – for this week’s post. You’re welcome.

  • This tweet from Conan O’Brien:

enhanced-buzz-22350-1369823546-3

C’mon… that’s pretty awesome.

  • RED PANDAS! Seriously. Could they BE any more adorable? Holy crappers, I think I just died a little.
  • And lastly, this picture that perfectly sums up how every other nation views Americans:

e91d28e505ed403df494bbf2f7eb83f9Are they wrong? Meh. Not entirely. I’m always packing heat at breakfast, but the whole bacon thing is a little exaggerated…

That’s all I gots this week, peeps. Over n’ out, good buddies.

One thought on “Things That Made Me Go “Hmm…” – Week 16

Whatcha Thinkin'?

