Just a Couple of Quick Notes…

I removed my blog list from the sidebar. Now, you can find the list of blogs I follow on the top menu. This way, they’re ALL listed in a nice, neat, compact kind of way.

Some pages from the top menu were removed and placed as sub-pages under the “About Me” link. So, if you’re looking for the reasons behind the blog, or ways to get in touch, you can find that information there.

And… that’s it. I think. Or maybe not. But I’ll save the rest for another time.

Toodles.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

