Dr. Seuss?!

So, remember how I totally and completely freaked out about the news that Harper Lee’s sequel to “To Kill a Mockingbird” was finally getting published?

Well, now there’s THIS.

They found another manuscript by Dr. Seuss written somewhere between 1958 and 1962. It’s called “What Pet Should I Get” and it’s coming out July 28th.

Excuse me while I go scoop my brains off the floor because my head just EXPLODED.

SERIOUSLY? In a matter of WEEKS, two of my all-time favorite authors are coming out with NEW BOOKS?!

Is this even real?!

I’m not sure I know how to process this information… The book nerd side of me is all…

OH MY GAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHH!

THIS IS NOT HAPPENING….

DO YOU REALIZE HOW MUCH I ADORE DR. SEUSS?!

This has seriously been the BEST MONTH EV-ER for the literary world.

Just.

No words.

Just….

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

This sort of visceral reaction is just further confirmation that I’m the nerdiest geek of all time.

Admit it, you love me.

Gif Sources: www.reddit.com, toxicjammer.tumblr.com
2 thoughts on “Dr. Seuss?!

Whatcha Thinkin'?

