Things that Made Me Go Hmmm… Week 12

Have I seriously been doing this “Things that Made Me Go Hmmm…” series for 3 months? No way… that’s kind of awesome. However, the awesomeness is a trade off because I now feel comfortable enough in letting you down this week.

I really didn’t find many things that made me go “Hmmm…”  Maybe I wasn’t looking hard enough. Maybe I was looking too hard. Whatever the reason for my abject failure, I did manage to wrangle up a few memorable moments from this week. So, without further adieu… (Ooh! I’m so fancy…)

  • Washington’s Ordinary Adventures. Have you guys seen these before? I stumbled across them on Pinterest, and guffawed so heartily that I had tears streaming down my face. They’re so dumb, they’re funny. You must check it out.

jaws

27ce9b7889a412861de0ef842fb8b197

bebb78ea074ffd0773ef060df0e8b116

This week’s “Things that Made Me Go Hmmm…” post is brought to you by the letter “P”… for Pinterest. You’re welcome.

3 thoughts on “Things that Made Me Go Hmmm… Week 12

Whatcha Thinkin'?

