Now I’m just posting out of obligation…

Because I have nothing new to say.

Even though I subbed three days this week.

THREE DAYS!

That’s a new record, peeps…

And yet… although I’m sure I have a plethora of crazy kid stories… I am unable to access them at the moment.

I’m too busy looking through an old box of photos I found in the back of my closet… from high school… when I rocked a perm.

It wasn’t even the 80s people. It was the turn of a new century. Suffice to say, I was not your most stylish high school student.

Thank God I outgrew that phase…

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to go post these photos to Facebook. (Yeah, I don’t care what I said before… this is too good not to share.)

Whatcha Thinkin'?

