Things that made me go Hmm… Week 10

Okay, here we go. I’m just going to jump right in.

  • This post by the always awesome Lisa Arends about being blamed for your divorce. (Not her being blamed for your divorce. You being blamed for your divorce. When it wasn’t your fault. You pickin’ up what I’m puttin’ down? Or did I just confuse you further?)
  • This… because you know it’s true.
  • And finally, this. Because these are my thought-processes after every single social interaction I have. I may have a smidgen of OCD.

That’s all for this week, peeps. Enjoy the weekend. Catch you on the flip side… whatever that means…

3 thoughts on “Things that made me go Hmm… Week 10

Whatcha Thinkin'?

