Lame

So, I have 3 subbing gigs next week. 2 full day and 1 half day.

Since I haven’t had to sub for approximately 4 weeks or so, I’m a bit wary of waking up early 2 DAYS IN A ROW. I haven’t gotten up before 9:30 since… well… since… Let’s just say it’s been a few weeks. How am I supposed to drag myself out of bed by 6:15? To teach? And wrangle hyperactive kiddos back to their seats?

I think the better question is, how do I expect to take on a full-time teaching gig next year?

3 thoughts on “Lame

Whatcha Thinkin'?

