Things that made me go Hmm… Weeks 8 and 9

Because who’s going to post on the weekend between Christmas and New Year’s when you’re too busy filling your grubby face with food and vegging out in front of Hallmark holiday movies to waddle over to the laptop? Certainly not me. So, we’ll kill two weeks with one post.

Here we go. Things that made me go, “Hmmm…”:

  • Both of these Lincoln commercials with Matthew McConaughey… because…. why? And what the what?!
  • And of course, these spoofs done by Jim Carrey on SNL… because… if you can’t laugh at rolling up boogers and “Who’s kids are these? And how’d they get in my Lincoln?” there’s something wrong with you.
  • And also this “Crazy Professor” Reading Method because by George, I think they’re onto something…
  • And finally, the following scripture verse from Isaiah because it is my motto for 2015.

0f0a34429f5cb2cd2ff9313cf088c2b7

That’s all I got, peeps. Over n’ out, good buddies.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

