And then there are those days…

When you strongly dislike being around children.

I mean, seriously… how hard is it to get dressed to go outside… by yourself?

Good. Grief.

I’m suddenly so thankful that I never have to pull snowpants over boots, position gloves on hands, and wrangle stuck zippers for Winston.

Cats for the win.

One thought on “And then there are those days…

  1. mamalisa4 says:

    Is it in the air??? Honestly, from New York, its been just one of those days/weeks! I just posted The People I Live With. I have a feeling this will resonate with you!! You’re not alone! As much as I love them (wholeheartedly, live & breathe for them) some days I just don’t like my own children. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Whatcha Thinkin'?

