Things That Made Me Go Hmm… Week 1

So, I think I’m going to dedicate every Saturday from here on out to “Things That Made Me Go Hmmm…” throughout the week. That way I can recap and highlight the funny, obnoxious, extraordinary, and inspiring things discovered throughout the week, whether they be blog posts, news stories, YouTube videos, reviews, what have you. Sort of a fun way to wrap it all up. So, without further adieu, here is my first installment of “Things That Made Me Go Hmmm…”

#PointerGate

@PoliceClips
@KSTP BREAKING NEWS!!!! Bill Clinton is throwin up gang sign with known felon Nelson Mandela #pointergate

  • This post from “Listful Thinking” on what life is like for an introvert. Again. Coffee all over keyboard. My keyboard can only take so much. (“Celery when I wasn’t expecting it.”  You people kill me.)
  • This article about Reverse SAD which made me feel infinitely more normal about my quirks.

That’s all I got for this week. But for being unemployed for the week, the intrawebs certainly made it worth my while. Good times.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

