Aw, crap.

I feel like death warmed over this morning. Like I’m recovering from the worst hangover known to man. Like I was hit by a Mack Truck, then hit again when it backed up over me.

Basically, I feel like this:

Ugh...

Ugh…

Maybe it’s because I watched “The Exorcist” right before going to bed.

Maybe it’s these horrible allergies that have been the bane of my existence the last few weeks, and caused me to wake up multiple times in the night to either catch the snot, blow my nose or make futile attempts to try and stop the sneezing.

Maybe it’s because I slept for 9 and a half hours.

Maybe it’s because my new “Sugar Free” diet consisted of 3 Oreos and two miniature candy bars yesterday.

Maybe it’s because I just received the divorce papers from the ass hat and somehow, even though I want it, they make me feel miserable and sad.

Maybe it’s because I barely had any water to drink yesterday, when normally I have 3 water bottles full.

Maybe it’s because my peaceful slumber was not only interrupted multiple times by these horrible allergies but also by early morning phone calls from sub systems and a meowing cat who was lonely at 5:00 am.

Maybe it’s because I haven’t had coffee for over 24 hours.

Whatever the reason, it feels like crap.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go let the right side of my nostril drain into the empty left side of my nostril because somehow that will make me feel better.

2 thoughts on “Aw, crap.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

