Random Crap

I just spent the last 40 minutes of my life trying to figure out what kind of keyboard layout is shown in my blog heading. 40 minutes. And still, I couldn’t come up with anything. Despite looking through some 20 different keyboard layouts. Is it some kind of Martian keyboard? Has anyone seen a keyboard like this? Clearly, it’s not QWERTY and it’s not DVORAK either… and it’s not anything else that was listed in the articles I found. FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY, WHAT IS IT?! You do realize obsessing over this will take up a good chunk of my day, so you may as well let me in on the secret now. What kind of keyboard is it? The sooner you let me know, the sooner I can move forward with my life.

In other news (which is what I should have called my blog in the first place…. I wonder if I should change the name. It’d probably just confuse people though… and it’s probably already taken. Just leave it alone, Annie. Seriously.)… Um, what was I saying? Oh, other news… Winston is following me around mewing at me for no reason. None. He doesn’t want food. He doesn’t want to be let out. I don’t think he wants cuddles, but he is sort of a cuddle slut, so that could be the problem, but I’m too busy trying to figure out what the heck that keyboard is so I’m not paying him any mind which makes him whine all the louder and causes me to randomly yell things like, “Winston! SHUT UP! I do not know what you want from me!” And he just sits, stares and keeps doing it. If I didn’t love him so much, there’s a good possibility he’d have been punted by now.

Also, I have nothing of interest to talk about today so I’m filling you in on random crap that clearly none of you care about. You’re welcome.

I have a buttload of papers laying on my bed from the school district that need to be filled out. Tax information, agreements for background checks, agreements not to physically assault a small child no matter how annoying they are… that kind of stuff. I should probably read through all of it… but I probably won’t. I might just sign away my first born and not even know it. Because that’s the kind of girl I am. I live on the edge. I do what I want. I’m so badass. Signing papers all willy nilly. Ooh… look out.

A big thank you to all of you who thought cold thoughts and brought about the chilly, rainy, ridiculously windy weather. It clearly worked. I hope the ass hat is out on the water right now. I hope it catches his Gilligan hat that makes him look like a moron and chucks it across the lake. Maybe the canoe will tip over and he’ll be cold and wet and grumpy all day. What more could a girl ask for?

My pumpkin candle doesn’t light anymore. The wick fell into some wax. It lost the battle. I could do surgery to repair it, but what’s the point when I’m just going to set it on fire again?

WHAT?!?

I know. I’m tired. Leave me alone.

One thought on “Random Crap

Whatcha Thinkin'?

