Tag! You’re it!

Today it is cold.

Windy and dreary and cold.

I love it.

It’s the perfect excuse to curl up and finish the book I’ve been devouring.

In other news, my sister posted the most horrifying picture of me on Facebook.

 

No lie. This was the picture. Maybe with a little more blotchy color in my face. But the multiple layers of chin rolls were still there....

No lie. This was the picture. Maybe with a little more blotchy color in my face. But the multiple layers of chin rolls were still there….

And get this… she tagged me in it.

Unfortunately, since I was too busy reading about the horror that is “American Apparel” (seriously, how did I not know about this before?), I let the post go unchecked for a full 19 minutes. 19 minutes? That’s like… a year and a half in Facebook time. Clearly, everyone and their brother has already seen it by now. Seriously, sister. I love you like crazy, but when your little sister is going through a divorce, don’t post a picture on Facebook of her that causes people to think, “Ah… I get it now. That’s why she’s getting divorced.”

Remember that time I was going to leave Facebook?

Yeah, I need to get on that.

2 thoughts on “Tag! You’re it!

Whatcha Thinkin'?

