I will seriously punch you in the face.

My family is driving me crazy.

And I kind of want to punch them all in the face.

I even got enough sleep last night and had 2 cups of really strong coffee.

So… I’m pretty sure I’m not the problem here.

Pretty sure they’re all just really annoying.

“Oh, please could you offer me unsolicited advice on my life and my career prospects?”

The thing is, my mother is actually soliciting this unsolicited advice.

Thanks, mom. Love you too.

Why does everyone think it’s their job to figure out my life for me? Seriously? Could ya’ll back off just a little? And… I don’t know… do you think we could let me have some of my own thoughts on the matter? I mean, I know it’s my life and all, and I clearly have no opinions on the matter, but maybe… just maybe this time I do?

My favorite is when they talk about me in the third person and I’m standing RIGHT THERE. Dudes, I’m not even in the other room. And I’m pretty sure I was part of the initial conversation until ya’ll hijacked it and decided to make plans for me.

I mean, really? REALLY?

I’m now in such a bad mood, I don’t know how I’m going to get through dinner with these people without punching them in their faces.

Idiots.

 

 

Whatcha Thinkin'?

