Get it off, get it off, GET IT OFF!

Um…

What is this?

145283-original

Photo: Jonathan Leibson/GettyImages.com

Seriously. What the hell is that?!

$100 MILLION to the first person who can tell me what the hell this outfit is. And don’t worry about payment, because NO ONE will ever be able to tell me what the hell that get-up is.

Parachute pants with a sling shot ensemble? I mean…

I just…

I can’t…

OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS SAKES ALIVE!

You, my fine lady, are an imbecile.

I’m ashamed to even be blogging about this. I really don’t want to give “those people” any more notoriety than they already have but… I can’t help it. Really? REALLY?!

I’m not only going to have to scrub my brain clean, but my blog clean as well. This cannot be unseen, peeps.

*shudder*

Hold your children a little tighter tonight. The apocalypse draws nigh.

One thought on “Get it off, get it off, GET IT OFF!

  1. be somebody says:

    It’s one of those laser tag vests you put on so people can shoot at the target. I guess she thought the vest wasn’t a big enough target she had to make sure everyone knew where to aim.

    Like

Whatcha Thinkin'?

