New Name Game

Because I no longer feel comfortable referring to my husband as “my husband”, I’m considering new names for him. I’m creating a list of possible new names, plus I will consider any and all suggestions you guys have. Let me know your favorites.

  • What’s-His-Face
  • The-Guy-Formerly-Known-as-My-Husband
  • Ass Hat
  • The-Man-Whose-Name-I-Shall-Not-Speak
  • The Ex (entirely unoriginal but it gets the job done)
  • He-Just-Wasn’t-That-Into-Me
  • The Jerk
  • The-Guy-Not-Worth-Mentioning-But-I’m-Going-to-Anyway-Because-I-Need-to-Get-This-Off-My-Chest
  • Stupid
  • Skittles (mainly because it sounds girly and stupid)
  • Dumbass
  • Whore Face

That’s all I could come up with at this point.

Thoughts? Suggestions? Lemme know.

Whatcha Thinkin'?

